#### Amar Sewa Mandal's

# Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy

Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)

# **Best Practice: - 1. Industrial training of teachers**

## Details of Teacher Industrial Training

S.	Name	e of faculty	Name of Industry	<b>Duration of</b>	Training Outcome
N.				Training	
1.	I.	Dr. Parimal Katolkar	WOCKHARDT	12th November 2018	During this training got the exposure and
	II.	Dr. Pravin Suruse	Research Center,	То	understanding of following things
	11.	Dr. Fraviii Surusc	Aurangbad.	16 <sup>th</sup> November 2018	
					<ul> <li>Production line - Cartridge</li> </ul>
					Injection - Pre filed syringe and small
					volume parenteral.
					Formulation API
					Quality control and quality assurance.
					Method Development
					Method validation.
2.	I.	Dr. Mahendra Gunde	NATCO Pharma	21st January,2019	During this training got the exposure and
	TT	Du Abbishala Kanyasa	Limited Hydensked		understanding of following things
	II.	Dr. Abhishek Kanugo	Limited, Hyderabad.	То	
				25 <sup>th</sup> January 2019	<ul> <li>Engineering</li> </ul>



PRINCIPAL

KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMAC

BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108

				<ul> <li>EHS</li> <li>Quality Control</li> <li>Quality Assurance</li> <li>Warehouse</li> <li>R &amp;D Department</li> </ul>
3.	I. Ms. Ashwini Ingole II. Ms. Seema Wakodkar	BDA Healthcare Pvt. Ltd Nagpur.	22 <sup>nd</sup> July 2019 to 27 <sup>th</sup> July 2019	During this training got the exposure and understanding of following things   Tablet Formulation Granulation Quality Control Quality Assurance Packaging R &D Department
4.	I. Ms.Disha Dhabarde II. Ms.Shilpa Borkar III. Ms. Ruchi Shivhare IV. Mr.Satish Meshram	Siddhayu Ayurvedic Research Foundation Pvt. Ltd, Nagpur.	20 <sup>th</sup> May 2019 to 25 <sup>th</sup> May 2019	During this training got the exposure and understanding of following things  Herbal Drug Formulation  Extraction and Fraction Techniques  HPTLC  LC-MC  Standardization methods of Herbal

PRINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMAC)
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441 108

#### Amar Sewa Mandal's

# KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Butibori, Nagpur-441108.

### NAAC Criteria VII

### Best Practice: - 2 "GURU AT HOME"

At Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, we have observed that the students seeking admission to the college come from diverse family and socio-economic backgrounds. It is but natural to expect that each student is unique and may have different learning rates in the college. Therefore, IQAC of Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy has decided to allocate teachers (Guru) to a group of students residing in the nearby area. As a result, Guru visits the home of these students and interacts with the family members to identify the need gaps for the development of the students and need based guidance of the parents. A representative allocation of the students for academic year 2018-19 is given in the table below:

### List of the students allotted under GAH practice for academic year 2018-19

S. N.	Name of the Guru	Name of the students	
1.	Dr. Parimal Katolkar	Aditi Balabhau Daiwalkar	
		Akshay Dattuji Sahare	
		Ekta Jiolang Wadbudhe	
		Mayuresh Rajendra Hirulkar	
		Pooja Arun Jaunjal	
		Pranjali Chandrakant Gode	
		Samiksha Surendra Agarkar	
		Tanuja Mahadeo Sathawane	
2.	Dr. Pravin Suruse	Devyani Mangesh Yenurkar	
		Dhandevi Giridharrao Shrikhande	
		Mohan Suresh Dharmik	
		Onkar Ramu Markunde	
		Prathemesh Dinesh Mahure	
		Ram Chhatrapati Vighne	
		Sawant Anil Upare	
		Shejal Subhash Nikam	
		Shubhangi Purushotam Madankar	
		Siddharth Santosh Dubey	
		Snehal Arvind Hinge	
		Snehal Waman Rathod	
3.	Dr. Mangesh Godbole	Akshay Dinkar Kandikurwar	
		Anwar Fatima Arif Khan	
		Chetna Murlidhar Waghale	
		Pranay Gunvanta Gautre	
	Macy *	Ruchita Rambhau Tale	

CAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
RUTIRORI, NAGPUR-441108

		Shailesh Deorao Vaidya
		Supriya Sukhlalji Barewar
		Suraj Kishor Moundekar
		Uday Dilip Jog
		Vaishnavi Giridhar Vaidya
		Viral Uttam Ramani
4.	Dr. Mahendra Gunde	Aarti Shankar Uprikar
		Arpita Kavishwar Wasake
		Bhagyashree Wasudeorao Mudewar
		Bhushan Anil Dighe
		Manisha Anil Singh
		Mayuri Diliprao Ade
		Pallavi Vilas Awachat
		Payal Bharat Borkute
		Prajkta Vindo Fatting
		Shraddha Rajesh Taksande
		Shreya Santosh Jaiswal
		Sudarshan Eknath Behere
5.	Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde	Avantika Rajendra Nimbalkar
		Harsha Pandurang Sontakke
		Kanchan Prabhuji Makade
		Kapil Rajesh Bahalani
		Mayuri Shankarrao Deshpande
		Nandini Chandandas Gupta
		Pallavi Shankarrao Zode
		Pranay Prem Adkine
		Shweta Tukadu Alam
5.	Mr. Satish Meshram	Akash Shivraya Yedpalle
		Ashwini Dulasa Hichami
		Chetana Govindrao Dhande
		Latika Chawhan
		Minal Maroti Katkar
		Ranjit Bhagawan Kannake
		Sandhya Ramlakhan Ram
		Shruti Chhatrapati Raut
		Sneha Nandkishor Jangid
		Swetambari Asutosh Sardar
		Vrushali Subhash Pachpor
7.	Ms. Shilpa Borkar	Ankita Suresh Raut
		Ashwini Ramchandraji Raghorte
		Chetan Tryambak Katole
		Kallayani Ramchandra Fatting
		Naushin Nabii Maladhari
		Nisha Chandramani Meshram
		Priyanka Arunrao Pakhode
		Shubham Madan Bhansali
		Swati Kashinath Mandape
		o wan ixasiiniani iviandape
	Mr. Manish Kamble	Ujwala Vasanta Derkar

PRINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PNARMACY
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108

		Ankit Prakash Mazumdar
		Hrushikesh Ganesh Labade
		Mallika Gautam Mahajan
		Mohammad Azar Kadir
		Nikita Rajendra Bahlerao
		Praful Kochar
		Rohan Dnyaneshwar Rathod
		Ruchika Ashok Mahakalkar
		Sanjaykumar Ashok Yadav
		Shraddha Prakashrao Varambhe
		Shubhada Bhagwan Ukey
9.	Mr. Lokesh Thote	Abhijit Madhao Padole
		Bhagyshree Ramesh Panchbhai
		Dipali Dhanpalji Waghmare
		Divya Prashant Nasare
		Parimal Sudhakar Hadge
		Pratiksha Bhikachand Mundada
		Ravikant Dilip Sakore
		Ruchita Ajay Kelwadkar
		Saloni Abhay Sakharwade
		Shailesh Sharwanji Rewatkar
		Shweta Bandu Kothe
10.	Ms. Ashwini Ingole	Goushiya Abdul Ghani Sheikh
		Monika Bandu Rajurkar
		Namrata Deepak Jumale
		Pranita Sudhakar Juware
		Priyanka Arunrao Pakhode
		Sayali Ravindra Kotpalliwar
		Shubham Madan Bhansali
		Tejashree Waman Idhole
		Vaishnavi Umakant Nimbalkar
		Yogesh Bhaiyyalal Bisen
11.	Ms. Seema Wakodkar	Aditya Vijay Shuddhalwar
		Dipali Krushnaji Balpande
		Ketki Ashokrao Nichat
		Sabiya Sikandar Sheikh
		Sejal Dilip Gadpalliwar
		Sneha Mahesh Singhne
		Snehal Surendra Paliye
		Triveni Radheshyam Turre
		Ujwala Vasanta Derkar
		Unnati Tulsiram Rathod
12.	Mrs. Kavita Pandey	Bhimkumari Prembahaddur Thapa
		Darshan Namdeo Karmarkar
		Dnyaneshwar Deorao Rajemod
		Namrata Ghanshyam Dorlikar
		Prachi Uttam Shambharkar
		Tejaswini Bhagawanta Dukare
	Mehru Co.	Vishwajit Rajeshwar Shelke

PRINCIPAL

KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, WAGPUR-441108

13.	Ms. Ruchi Shivhare	Bharti Ramesh Gondane	
		Chetan Krishna Sushir Manoj Subhashrao Kinkar Nandini Chandandas Gupta Rupabai Dhadhudas Dahare Sanchita Shivshankar Satpute	
		Shivani Omprakash Nasare	
14.	Ms. Deweshri Kerzare	Vaibhavi Bhagwan Raut	
		Ravina Dnyaneshwar Shingade	
		Pragati Mukundrao Jibhkate	
		Khushbu Subhash Kolte Prajakta Chandreshekhar Dukare	
		Priyanka Kanteshwar Dorwe	
		Simran Noordin Panjawani	
15.	Mr. Pradeep Raghatate	Ishank Dharmendra Kale	
		Kunal Bhaurao Gedam	
		Pawan Anilrao Korekar	
		Pooja Kishanrao Supare	
		Pratik Narendrarao Jadhao	
		Sarang Anil Waghe	
		Shubham Pankaj Singh	
		Sonali Prabhakar Derkar	
		Vijeta Nageshwar Raut	



PHINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108